Current Committee Members

From left to right: (top) Frances Williams, Bob Whatmough, Elizabeth Lonie, David Grybowski, Bob Major and Barbara Levings; (bottom) Mandy Bluett, Jayden Squire, Mike Burrell, Richard Williams, Laurence Campbell and Gerard Rankin.

Position Name
President Mike Burrell
Vice-President Mandy Bluett
Program coordinator
Francis Williams
Treasurer Elizabeth Lonie
Editor Bob Whatmough
General committee member David Grybowski
Supper convenor Barbara Levings
General committee member Richard Williams
Website manager Laurence Campbell
General committee member Jayden Squire
General committee member Gerard Rankin
Patron Bob Major
Public Officer Steve Elsby
Non-committee positions  
Public Officer/website administrator Steve Elsby
10-minute talk Coordinator Mark Dale
Rock and Mineral Workshop Cynthia Pyle
Wine and Publications Kym Dixon
Meeting manager Jan Witkowski
Store room and library Logan Blackwell
Publicity Paul Curnow
Print and distribute Bulletin Diane Elsby
Auditor Bill Kelly
Raffle Convenor Position vacant